kill9.git
3 days ago* Created a subdirectory for browsers master
qorg11 [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 21:03:56 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
* Created a subdirectory for browsers
* Article for Pale Moon
* Moved brave to the subdirectory of browsers
* Introduction article to browsers

3 weeks agoFixes on windows.md file
getimiskon [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Fixes on windows.md file

3 weeks agosum7 sucks now
qorg11 [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
sum7 sucks now

3 weeks agoUpdate Windows article
itZzenXX [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 15:19:54 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
Update Windows article

3 weeks agoFix markdown on LibreSSL guide
itZzenXX [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 01:23:06 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Fix markdown on LibreSSL guide

3 weeks agoLibreSSL migration guide
itZzenXX [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 01:06:19 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
LibreSSL migration guide

4 weeks agotea is amazing
omse [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 04:11:19 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
tea is amazing

4 weeks agomodified the table in the harmful software index
qorg11 [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 13:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
modified the table in the harmful software index

4 weeks agonotes on concurrency
qorg11 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 22:08:36 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
notes on concurrency

4 weeks agonode sucks
qorg11 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 21:23:15 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
node sucks

4 weeks agoAdded propaganda page
qorg11 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 19:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Added propaganda page

4 weeks agoformatting fix
qorg11 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 18:31:10 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
formatting fix

4 weeks agotesting syntax highlighting
qorg11 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 18:23:19 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
testing syntax highlighting

4 weeks agofixes on greek_language.md
getimiskon [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 18:08:35 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
fixes on greek_language.md

4 weeks agoNew article - Greek language sucks on computers
getimiskon [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 15:13:18 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
New article - Greek language sucks on computers

5 weeks agoAdded pic about rust
qorg11 [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:18:30 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Added pic about rust

5 weeks agonew favicon
qorg11 [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 10:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
new favicon

5 weeks agoI began to work with http2 in nginx, and this is a pain
qorg11 [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 10:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
I began to work with http2 in nginx, and this is a pain

5 weeks agoAdd xmpp muc to the irc channel
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 21:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Add xmpp muc to the irc channel

5 weeks agonull is object
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 15:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
null is object

5 weeks agoAAAAAAAAA
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 15:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
AAAAAAAAA

5 weeks agowhoops
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 15:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
whoops

5 weeks agowhoops
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:25:46 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
whoops

5 weeks agoAdd more shit to JS
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:23:53 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Add more shit to JS

5 weeks agoSame as above
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Same as above

5 weeks agoRemoved some stuff from harmful/software because the articles where useless
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Removed some stuff from harmful/software because the articles where useless

which doesn't mean the software doesn't suck.

5 weeks agotypescript sucks
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
typescript sucks

5 weeks agoupdated index because updated the theme
qorg11 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 07:00:03 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
updated index because updated the theme

5 weeks agofixed typo
qorg11 [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 13:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
fixed typo

5 weeks agoAdded article about pax(1)
qorg11 [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 13:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Added article about pax(1)

and fixed a typo in roff

5 weeks agoadd article about roff
qorg11 [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
add article about roff

5 weeks agocreated subdirectory for http
qorg11 [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 11:08:10 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
created subdirectory for http

6 weeks agoAdded distrust cloudflare in chromium (thanks nova)
qorg11 [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Added distrust cloudflare in chromium (thanks nova)

6 weeks agoadd quote to the index
qorg11 [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
add quote to the index

7 weeks agowhoops again
qorg11 [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 18:26:36 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
whoops again

7 weeks agowhoops
qorg11 [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
whoops

7 weeks agorust sucks
qorg11 [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:02:43 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
rust sucks

7 weeks agoAdded more info about XMPP
qorg11 [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:28:53 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Added more info about XMPP

7 weeks agoAdded external link in the brave thing
qorg11 [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 18:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Added external link in the brave thing

7 weeks agoremoved dead lÃink
qorg11 [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:15:29 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
removed dead lÃink

7 weeks agowhoops
qorg11 [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:14:24 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
whoops

7 weeks agoRemoved html tags from harmful/software/js
qorg11 [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Removed html tags from harmful/software/js

7 weeks agobump
qorg11 [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
bump

8 weeks agoAdded an article on why telegram sucks and a tutorial on creating eepsites
qorg11 [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 22:10:42 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Added an article on why telegram sucks and a tutorial on creating eepsites

2 months agobump to today
qorg11 [Sat, 22 May 2021 21:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
bump to today

6 months agoMerge pull request 'whatsapp sux' (#1) from novaburst-dev/kill9:master into master
qorg11 [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:20:49 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Merge pull request 'whatsapp sux' (#1) from novaburst-dev/kill9:master into master

Reviewed-on: https://codeberg.org/qorg11/kill9/pulls/1

6 months agowhatsapp sux
Nova [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:17:53 +0000 (11:17 -0300)]
whatsapp sux

7 months agoyoutube sux
qorg11 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 03:31:45 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
youtube sux

7 months agoAdded tutorial to distrust cloudflare in the certificate authority
qorg11 [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 03:31:27 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
Added tutorial to distrust cloudflare in the certificate authority

7 months agoAdded info about omemo upload files
qorg11 [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Added info about omemo upload files

7 months ago* Added tutorials for mutt and dino in pgp guide
qorg11 [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:34:50 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
* Added tutorials for mutt and dino in pgp guide
* Added symmetric guide

7 months agoBullet list for C.md
qorg11 [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 01:15:36 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
Bullet list for C.md

7 months agoadded stux's struggle with ipv6 and matrix
qorg11 [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 01:12:22 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
added stux's struggle with ipv6 and matrix

7 months agomatrix.org is clownflared
qorg11 [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 01:08:04 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
matrix.org is clownflared
added xmpp article

7 months agoAdded pgp guide
qorg11 [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 21:28:10 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Added pgp guide

7 months agoApply patch 05 by caskd
qorg11 [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 16:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Apply patch 05 by caskd

7 months agoAdded more XMPP servers to the list requested by digdeeper
qorg11 [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 23:08:04 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Added more XMPP servers to the list requested by digdeeper

7 months agoapply patch-04 by caskd
qorg11 [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 19:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
apply patch-04 by caskd

7 months agoBetter formatting for the gitlab thing
qorg11 [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 19:16:49 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Better formatting for the gitlab thing

7 months agogitlab sucks
qorg11 [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 19:15:55 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
gitlab sucks

7 months agoapply patch-03 2020-12-19 by digdeeper
qorg11 [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 23:12:34 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
apply patch-03 2020-12-19 by digdeeper

7 months agofug
qorg11 [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 23:01:17 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
fug

7 months agoI hate gitlab:
qorg11 [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 22:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
I hate gitlab:

* Can't run without Javascript
* Esoteric javascript!
* The website itself is cloudflared (And I have cloudflare's IP ranges
  blocked!

You could un-cuckflare gitlab by... having your own gitlab instance,
but this is stupid to me since you have to run _estoric_ JS to run a
fucking web interface

Anyways, i'm ranting about gitlab in a fucking git commit, instead on
harmful/software/gitlab for some reason

7 months agoIPFS harmful, things in C and certificate authority and fixed typo in matrix
qorg11 [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 11:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
IPFS harmful, things in C and certificate authority and fixed typo in matrix

Also removed the syntax highlighting in sicp.md

7 months agoAdded CA article
qorg11 [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 20:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Added CA article

8 months agoadded a lot of things such as icann markdown, modified matrix and modified yaml artic...
qorg11 [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:21:38 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
added a lot of things such as icann markdown, modified matrix and modified yaml article (thanks caskd!)

8 months agofix format in harmful/software/javascript.md
qorg11 [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 23:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
fix format in harmful/software/javascript.md

9 months agoAdded things to JS apparently and added eepsite to index
qorg11 [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:49:56 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Added things to JS apparently and added eepsite to index

9 months agonew paragraph
qorg11 [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 21:18:18 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
new paragraph

9 months agoGithub and its consequences have been a disaster for the human race
qorg11 [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 21:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Github and its consequences have been a disaster for the human race

9 months agoModified JS; XMPP and index
qorg11 [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Modified JS; XMPP and index

9 months agoModified matrix table, XMPP article and wayland
qorg11 [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 20:52:50 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Modified matrix table, XMPP article and wayland

9 months agouhh idk it seems i've edited the yotsuba theme, signal, xmpp, and added a screenshot
qorg11 [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 21:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
uhh idk it seems i've edited the yotsuba theme, signal, xmpp, and added a screenshot

10 months agowhatever
qorg11 [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 09:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
whatever

10 months agoadded kalli.st to the radservers
qorg11 [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
added kalli.st to the radservers

10 months agoadded themes
qorg11 [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:41:17 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
added themes

10 months agoI went numb when they told me HTML5 is standarized by big corps
qorg11 [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 13:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
I went numb when they told me HTML5 is standarized by big corps

10 months agoNote to JS
qorg11 [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 12:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Note to JS

11 months agogo harmful!
qorg11 [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
go harmful!

11 months agorenamed element to matrix
qorg11 [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 15:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
renamed element to matrix

11 months agoAdded a radical server comparision
qorg11 [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 21:02:23 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Added a radical server comparision

11 months agoMatrix, Element, uhhh, however it is called
qorg11 [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 07:42:58 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Matrix, Element, uhhh, however it is called

11 months agolol whatever i've done
qorg11 [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 20:43:24 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
lol whatever i've done

11 months agoI hate js
qorg11 [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 18:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
I hate js

11 months agoJS still sucks!
qorg11 [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 18:40:48 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
JS still sucks!

11 months agocitation to http
qorg11 [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
citation to http

11 months agoAdded a paragraph to signal and something about html
qorg11 [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Added a paragraph to signal and something about html

11 months agoadded information on snap
qorg11 [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:11:33 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
added information on snap

11 months agoadded stuff
qorg11 [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
added stuff

11 months agoAdded css code to firefox so it hides the sidebar header
qorg11 [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 10:35:45 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Added css code to firefox so it hides the sidebar header

12 months agosome words on elisp
qorg11 [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:52:53 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
some words on elisp

12 months agouhh idk
qorg11 [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:52:30 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
uhh idk

12 months agoAdded alternatives to systemd
qorg11 [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Added alternatives to systemd

12 months agoAdded a glossary and more things to systemd
qorg11 [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 06:23:58 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Added a glossary and more things to systemd

12 months agowhoops
qorg11 [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
whoops

12 months agoAdded what's harmful about some forums
qorg11 [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 02:16:22 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
Added what's harmful about some forums

12 months agoFixed typo
qorg11 [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fixed typo

12 months agoadded xmpp to rocks (it does)
qorg11 [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
added xmpp to rocks (it does)

12 months agofix reddit spacing
qorg11 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:30:53 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
fix reddit spacing

12 months agoadded c-sharp
qorg11 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
added c-sharp